Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Shirley FortneyDr. Shirley Fortney
Associate Professor of Education
(304) 473-8107
fortney@wvwc.edu

B.A., Fairmont State College
M.A., Marshall University
M.A., West Virginia College of Graduate Studies
Ed.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University


Ricki GreenDr. Michael Mendicino
Assistant Professor
mendicino_m@wvwc.edu

M.S., California University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., West Virginia University


Leah MoreheadLeah Morehead
Administrative Assistant
(304) 473-8045
morehead_l@wvwc.edu


Dr. Karen PetittoDr. Karen Petitto
Director of the School of Education
Associate Professor of Education

(304) 473-8344
petitto@wvwc.edu

B.A., Fairmont State College
M.Ed., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Ed.D., West Virginia University


Mrs. Shari PhillipsMrs. Shari Phillips
Director of Clinical Experiences
(304) 473-8048
phillips_s@wvwc.edu

B.A., ME.d.


Dr. Lynn RuppDr. Lynn Rupp
 
(304) 473-8028
rupp_l@wvwc.edu

B.A., Ohio Wesleyan University
M.A., Syracuse University
Ed.D., Syracuse University


Ms. Tammy SamplesDr. Tammy Samples
Associate Professor of Education
(304) 473-8142
samples_t@wvwc.edu

B.A., West Virginia University
M.Ed., West Virginia University
Ed.D., West Virginia University

West Virginia
Wesleyan College

59 College Avenue
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 473-8000

Contact Us

Directions


Support WVWC

Current Students

YES!

I want more information

Get in touch >