Title III Staff

Title III Staff

Boyd Creasman

Title: Project Director

creasman@wvwc.edu

Alison Clausen

Title: Title III/Student Success Coordinator

clausen_a@wvwc.edu

(304) 473-8604

Cynthia Brissey

Title: Teaching and Learning Center Coordinator

brissey_c@wvwc.edu

(304) 473-8606

Shauna Jones

Title: First-Year Academic Advisor

jones_s@wvwc.edu

(304) 473-8605

Jill Okes

Title: Experiential Learning Coordinator 

okes_j@wvwc.edu

(304) 473-8607

Traci Probst

Title: Instructional Technology Specialist

probst_t@wvwc.edu

(304) 473-8676

Kristin Greene

Title: First Generation Mentor

greene.k@wvwc.edu

(304) 473-8608

 

Click here to return to the main Title III page.

 

West Virginia
Wesleyan College

59 College Avenue
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 473-8000

Contact Us

Directions


Support WVWC

Current Students

YES!

I want more information

Get in touch >